Board of Directors

Below are the current 2020-21 members of the LPAS Board:

President: Frank Purcell
Vice President: Saide Ashaboglu
Secretary: Robin Roberts
Member-at-Large: Haben Petros
Member-at-Large: James Rorke
Treasurer (non-Board member): Molly Perkins
Community Manager – Molly Mangan

To contact the Board of Directors please head over to the Contact Page and send us a message!